CONTACT

Contact Our Team

 

John Sheedy – President and Designated Broker

3530 E Indian School Road #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028

Phone: (602) 821-4666
Fax: (480) 717-6955
Email: jsheedy@parkbrokerage.com

 

Andrew Dohogne – Vice President – Sales – California

4791 Calle Real Suite 201
Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Cell: (602) 400-7699
Office: (805) 364-5131
Email: andrew@parkbrokerage.com

 

George Waidelich – Vice President – Capital Markets

4131 N Central Expy Suite #900
Dallas, TX 75204

Cell: (925) 588-9318
Email: george@parkbrokerage.com

 

Bill Warren – Vice President – Texas and Southeast

4131 N Central Expy Suite #900
Dallas, TX 75204

Cell: (469) 466-6482
Email: bwarren@parkbrokerage.com

Kyle Peterson – Associate

3530 E Indian School #200
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Cell: (559) 672-4599
Email: kyle@parkbrokerage.com

John Grant – Founder and Chairman

11510 Caminito Garcia
San Diego, CA 92131

Cell: (858) 254-8641
Email: john@parkbrokerage.com

 

 

Featured Listings

In escrow
Arizona Maverik RV Park

201 Crismon Rd

Mesa, AZ

In escrow
Show Low Mountain Ranch

1473 Silver Lake Blvd

Show Low, AZ

Sell Your Property Now

Park Address(Required)
Please select an option(Required)